Visa Free Access

Those who hold Permanent Residence in Greece are eligible to travel visa free throughout the Schengen.

Austria Iceland Poland
Belgium Italy Portugal
Czech Republic Latvia San Marino*
Denmark Liechtenstein Slovakia
Estonia Lithuania Slovenia
Finland Luxembourg Spain
France Malta Sweden
Germany Monaco* Switzerland
Greece Netherlands Vatican City*
Hungary Norway

* Visa on arrival

The list of countries is subject to variations depending on each government’s policy and so is access to these countries.